Villa Chan Grajang

Back to search - Country house / villa - Phuket, Thailand
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
In der Ultra wünschenswert Surin Beach-Enklave an der Westküste von Phuket gelegen. Villa Chan Grajang wurde im November 2008 und mit herrlichem Blick auf der Westküste von Phuket, Surin und Bangtao abgeschlossen. Das Haus steht hoch über der Bucht am 4071 Quadratmeter Land, nach Nordwesten mit atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen, über dem indischen Ozean.

Villa Chan Grajang richtet sich an High-End-Luxusleben. Es ist ideal für Familien, Paare, Off-Site Geschäftstreffen oder besondere Anlässe. Die Villa ist modern im Design, mit Interieur von Angela Hall, darunter Stücke aus Bali, China, den USA und Thailand. Villa Chan Grajang besteht aus zwei separaten Villen, jede mit eigenem Pool, mit insgesamt indoor-/outdoor Lebensraum von 2272 Quadratmetern. Die erste Villa hat vier Doppelz... Show more

Ganze Wohnung mit privates badezimmer

Zimmertyp: Ganze Wohnung
Num. of bathrooms: 6
Mindestanzahl der Nächte: 3 nights
Höchstanzahl der Nächte: 180 nights
Minimum number of nights for special dates:
ab 23-04-2013 to 15-11-2013: 7 nights
ab 20-12-2013 to 09-01-2014: 7 nights
Gäste pro Zimmer: 14
Größe des Zimmers: 2272 sqm

Verfügbarkeit

Nicht-verfügbare Daten
Verfügbare Daten

Karte

Einrichtungen

Concierge
Security code with Interphone
Parkplätze
Parking - private
Waschmaschine
Dryer
Washer/Dryer
Bügeleisen
Ironing board
Bettwäsche
Kabel TV
TV Gerät
DVD Spieler
Video library
Stereo
I-Pod station
CD-Spieler
Video projector
Pool table
Internetzugang
Internet-WIFI
Kochfeld / Backofen und Dunstabzug
Mikrowelle
Stove
Kaffeemachine
Espresso machine
Geschirrspüler
Kühlschrank
Freezer
Vitro ceramic
Fan / extractor
Toaster
Water kettle
Kitchen utensils provided
Balkon
Patio/deck/Terrace
Klimaanlage
BBQ Grill
Pool - private
Shower
Bathtub
Handtücher
Haartrockner
Children
Beach view
Ocean view
Cot
Garten
Smoking allowed outside
Private Garden
Sea view

Hausdetails und Vorschriften

Mindestalter der Gäste das die Unterkunft akzeptiert: keine Altersgrenze
Raucher Richtlinien: Nicht erlaubt in der Unterkunft
Haustiere auf dem Gelände des Anwesens.: Nein
Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum: 0 Km
Entfernung zum nächsten öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel: 0 Km
Check in nach Zeit & Tag: 15:00
Check out vor Zeit & Tag: 12:00
Guarantee deposit: 4.513,82 €

Übersicht der Buchung

ab 866,65 €
Anreise
Abreise
Gäste
Es sind Plätze verfügbar

Hilfe

Wie buche ich einen Unterkunft?


Über uns zu buchen ist sehr einfach. Sie müssen nur in der Unterkunft Seite in. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Daten dort bleiben interessiert sind zu gehen. Anschließend wählen Sie die Option, die Art von Zimmer Sie wollen.

 

 
Wenn Sie alle diese Optionen ausgewählt haben, auf der rechten Seite, werden Sie eine Zusammenfassung Ihrer Buchung mit allen Informationen über die Unterkunft zu sehen, mit ihren Preisen. Auch wird die Anzahlung Sie zu zahlen haben dort angezeigt werden. Jetzt musst du nur noch auf den orangenen Button "JETZT BUCHEN" klicken und es wird sich eine weitere Seite öffnen, um Ihre persönlichen Daten einzugeben. Wenn Sie buchen müssen Sie nur die kleine Anzahlung zu leisten.
 
Sobald der Host wurde von Ihnen ausgewählt und eine Anzahlung bei der Buchung bezahlt wurde, wird der Host bestätigen die Verfügbarkeit der Dienste erforderlich ist und verarbeiten Ihre Buchung zu diesem Zeitpunkt erhalten Sie eine zweite E-Mail mit der Bestätigung über Ihren Platz.
Was sind die Vorteile, wenn ich durch Gomfy buche?

Beste-Preis-Garantie: 100%ige Garantie, dass Du den niedrigsten Preis zahlen wirst. Wir bieten dir den niedrigsten Kurspreis. Unser Service ist kostenlos. Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr.

Vertauen & Sicherheit: Wir sind ein Marktplatz, der Zusammenarbeit und Vertrauen fördert. Aus diesem Grund haben wir die besten Kurs-Tools und den besten Service entwickelt, um Dir zu helfen und Dich zu unterstützen die richtige Entscheidung zu treffen. Finde Beurteilungen von Sprachschülern, Unterkunftsbewertungen, ,... Erfahre mehr

Kundenbetreunung: Immer wenn Du Hilfe benötigst, kannst Du unseren Kundenservice anrufen, egal ob Du ein Gastgeber, eine Schule, ein Gast oder Sprachschüler bist. Vor, während oder nach dem Kurs, wir sind für Dich da. Du kannst unsere erfahrenen und freundlichen Mitarbeiter immer kontaktieren. Wir sind immer nur einen Klick von Dir entfernt, per Email, Telefon, Skype oder sogar in unserem Live-Chat!

Deine 100%ige Buchungssicherheit: Es ist sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass etwas schief geht bei deiner Buchung, wenn diese bereits durch die Unterkunft bestätigt wurde. Wenn es wirklich einmal passieren sollte, dass du keinen Platz in deiner ausgewählten Unterkunft bekommst, dann sind wir so fair und schreiben dir deine Anzahlung auf deinem Konto gut und finden eine andere mögliche Alternative für dich.

Wir erfahre ich die Verfügbarkeiten?

Du kannst die Verfügbarkeiten unterhalb jedem Preis auf jeder Seite für die Unterkunft einsehen. Wenn Du eine Buchungsanfrage sendest und Dein Platz nicht verfügbar sein sollte, bekommst Du Deine geleistete Anzahlung zu 100% erstattet.

top

Villa Chan Grajang

Back to search - Country house / villa - Phuket, Thailand
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
  • Villa Chan Grajang
Located in the ultra-desirable Surin Beach enclave on the west coast of Phuket. Villa Chan Grajang was completed in November 2008 and boasts stunning views over Surin, Bangtao, and the West coast of Phuket. The house stands high above the bay on 4071 square meters of land, facing northwest with stunning sunsets out over the Indian Ocean.

Villa Chan Grajang is designed for high-end luxury living. It is ideal for families, couples, off-site business gatherings, or special events. The Villa is contemporary in design, with interiors by Angela Hall, including pieces from Bali, China, the US, and Thailand. Villa Chan Grajang comprises two separate villas, each with its own swimming pool, with a total indoor/outdoor living space of 2272 square meters. The first villa has four double bedrooms. Th... Show more

Entire Place with private bathroom ensuite

Room type: Entire Place
Num. of bathrooms: 6
Minimum number of nights: 3 nights
Maximum number of nights: 180 nights
Minimum number of nights for special dates:
From 23-04-2013 to 15-11-2013: 7 nights
From 20-12-2013 to 09-01-2014: 7 nights
Guest per room: 14
Room size: 2272 sqm

Availability

Unavailable date
Available date

Map

Facilities

Concierge
Security code with Interphone
Car parking
Parking - private
Washing Machine
Dryer
Washer/Dryer
Iron
Ironing board
Bed linen
Cable TV
TV
DVD Player
Video library
Stereo
I-Pod station
CD Player
Video projector
Pool table
Internet access
Wireless (WIFI) Internet
Hob/Oven and Extractor
Microwave
Stove
Tea/Coffee Maker
Espresso machine
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Freezer
Vitro ceramic
Fan / extractor
Toaster
Water kettle
Kitchen utensils provided
Balcony
Patio/deck/Terrace
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Pool - private
Shower
Bathtub
Towels
Hairdryer
Children
Beach view
Ocean view
Cot
Garden
Smoking allowed outside
Private Garden
Sea view

House details and policies

Minimum age of the guest the accommodation accepts: No Age limit
Smoking policy: not allowed in the accommodation
Pets on the premises of the property: No
Distance from city center: 0 Km
Distance from nearest public transport: 0 Km
Check in after time & day: 15:00
Check out before time & day: 12:00
Guarantee deposit: €4,522.03

Area Description

Villa Chan Grajang is a 3-minute drive from Surin Beach, one of the best beaches on the island. The Villa is set in Ayara, a gated community with 24-hour estate security combining exclusivity and privacy with a central location on the island. Surin boasts many high-quality and internationally renowned restaurants all within 5 to 10 minutes of the Villa. Local shops and supermarkets are all within a 5-minute drive, Laguna and the Banyan Tree Resort and Golf Club are less than a 10-minute drive while Phuket International Hospital, Central Department Store and the bright lights of Patong are all less than 25 minutes away. For golf purists, the world renowned Blue Canyon Golf Club, host to two Johnny Walker Classics, is also only 20 minutes away.

The Villa is 30 minutes from Phuket International Airport.

Booking Summary

From €868.23
Arrival
Departure
Guests
There are places available

Help

How do I book an accommodation?

 
Booking with us is really easy. You just have to go to the accommodation page you are interested in. Select the dates you wish to stay there. Afterwards, you select the option of the type of room you want.

Once you have selected all these options, on your right hand side, you are going to see a summary of your reservation with all the information about the accommodation, with its prices. Also, the deposit you have to pay will be displayed there. You just have to press the Orange Button that says BOOK NOW and this will take you to another page to enter your personal details. When you are booking you only have to pay the little deposit.

Once the host has been chosen by you and a deposit has been paid upon booking, the  host will confirm the availability of the services required and process your booking, at that time you receive a second e-mail with confirmation of your place.

What are the benefits of booking through Gomfy?

Best price guaranteed: 100% guaranteed  that you pay the lowest price. Besides, our service is free. We do not charge for any booking fees.

Trust & Safety: We are a marketplace that promotes trust and collaboration. This is the reason why we have built the best ever class tools and services to surely assist and hone you into making the right decisions. Find students' reviews, host references, reviews, ... learn more

Customer Support: If you ever need assistance, you will always be able to call our customer support whether you are a host or a guest. You can easily contact our experienced and friendly consultants. We are always a click away from e-mail, phone call, skype or even live chat!

Your booking 100% confirmed: It is very unlikely that something goes wrong with your booking once confirmed by the host. In fact we are so confident, that if you do not achieve a place for a room at the selected host, we will credit your account with your full deposit and find another possible alternative for you.

How do I know if a place is available?

 You can find the availability status underneath each price on the host page. Nevertheless, if you submit a reservation request and your place is not available, the deposit paid will be 100% refunded.

top